Athletics

-Phyra Prum

Cross Country

Boys Head Coach- Miguel Galindo

Girls Head Coach- Emily Hall

Football

Head Coach- Gary Porter Sr.

Email- gary.portersr@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Girls Golf

Head Coach- Robert Rada

Email- robert.rada@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Girls Tennis

Head Coach- Brett Zeilsdorf

Email- brett.zeilsdorf@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Girls Volleyball

Head Coach- George Hinkley

Email- george.hinkley@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Boys Water Polo

Head Coach- Kipper Atwater

Email- kip.atwater@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

“You tell me…” Kipper Atwater

Girls Basketball

Head Coach- Tiarah Umu

Email- tiarah.umu.868@mycsun.edu

Boys Basketball

Head Coach- Eddie Ramos

Email- eduardo.ramos@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Boys Soccer

Head Coach- Adrian Garcia

Email- adrian.garcia@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Girls Soccer

Head Coach- Emily Hall

Email- emily.hall@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Girls Water Polo

Head Coach- Kip Atwater

Email- kip.atwater@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

“You tell me…”- Kip Atwater

Wrestling

Girls Wrestling

Head Coach- Gabe Roman

Email- gabriel.roman@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Boys Wrestling

Head Coach- Richard Sierra

Email- ciwrestling@hotmail.com

Baseball

Head Coach- Ernie Carrasco

Email- ernie.carrasco@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Track & Field

Girls Head Coach- Emily Hall

Email- emily.hall@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Boys Head Coach- Phyra Prum

Email- phyra.prum@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Softball

Head Coach- Steve Lopez

Email- stuckathomeagain@yahoo.com

Boys Volley

Head Coach- George Hinkley

Email- george.hinckley@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Swim

Head Coach- Carly Jones

Email- carly.jones@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

“Swim smarter, not harder.” -Carly Jones