Skip To Main Content

Programs

Fall Sports
Sport Coach Email
Cross Country - Boys Magen Anthony magen.anthony@oxnardunion.org
Cross Country - Girls Norma Salcido norma.salcido@oxnardunion.org
Flag Football Patrick Fernandez patrick.fernandez@oxnardunion.org
Football Rashad Dunn rashaddunn56@gmail.com
Golf - Girls Ronnie Marin ronnie.marin@oxnardunion.org
Tennis - Girls Brett Zielsdorf brett.zielsdorf@oxnardunion.org
Volleyball - Girls Tiarah Umu tiarah.umu@oxnardunion.org
Water Polo - Boys Kip Atwater kip.atwater@oxnardunion.org

 

Winter  Sports
Sport Coach Email
Basketball - Boys Eddie Ramos eduardo.ramos@oxnardunion.org
Basketball - Girls Tiarah Umu tiarah.umu@oxnardunion.org
Soccer - Boys Salvador Orozco chavaorozco11@gmail.com
Soccer -  Girls Jose "Chava" Orozco orozcokarina10@gmail.com
Water Polo - Girls Kip Atwater kip.atwater@oxnardunion.org
Wrestling - Boys Richard Sierra ciwrestling@hotmail.com
Wrestling - Girls Patty Sierra psierra@oxnardsd.org
Spring Sports
Sport Coach Email
Baseball Ronnie Marin ronnie.marin@oxnardunion.org
Golf - Boys Patrick Fernandez patrick.fernandez@oxnardunion.org
Softball Jeff Valoaga jeffreyvaloaga@gmail.com
Swim - Boys & Girls Carly Jones carly.jones@oxnardunion.org
Swim - Boys & Girls Zazil Sanchez zazil.sanchez@oxnardunion.org
Track & Field - Boys Phyra Prum phyra.prum@oxnardunion.org
Track & Field - Girls Alejandra Sandoval alejandra.sandoval@oxnardunion.org