Resource

Resource teachers provide services ranging from classroom accommodations to meet student needs as outlined in Individual Educational Plans. Students receive a variety of in-class and out-of-class accommodations and modifications depending on need. Resource class, lunch-time tutoring, vocational planning, and support are just a few of these accommodations.

“We must develop the capacity to see people not as they are at present but as they may become.” – Trevor River

Department Chairs

Julie Euan
805-385-5927
julie.euan@oxnardunion.org

Trevor River
805-385-5961
Trevor.river@oxnardunion.org

Dan Anderson
805-278-1006
dan.anderson@oxnardunion.org

Andrew Calamia
805-385-5210
andrew.calamia@oxnardunion.org

Vincent Dibella
805-385-5874
vincent.dibella@oxnardunion.org

Brad Escobar
805-834-1458
brad.escobar@oxnardunion.org

Valeria Gonzan
{phone TBA}
valeria.gonzan@oxnardunion.org

Heather Molloy
805-385-5980
heather.molloy@oxnardunion.org

Anastacio Mosones
805-278-3726
anastacio.mosones@oxnardunion.org

Jonathan Perry
805-385-5950
jonathan.perry@oxnardunion.org

Madison Petrin
{phone TBA}
madison.petrin@oxnardunion.org

Lori Reszel
805-385-5865
lori.reszel@oxnardunion.org

Amanda Segovia
805-834-1476
amanda.segovia@oxnardunion.org

Erin Weaver
{phone TBA}
erin.weaver@oxnardunion.org