Skip To Main Content

Resource

Resource
Last  First   Email Address Phone Number
Aminian Amanda amanda.aminian@oxnardunion.org (805) 
Andrews Jocelyn jocelyn.andrews@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-5847
Ayala Joselyn joselyn.ayala@oxnardunion.org (805)
Broder Erin erin.broder@oxnardunion.org (805)
Dibella Vincent vincent.dibella@oxnardunion.org (805) 834-1397
Espinoza Catalina catalina.espinoza@oxnardunion.org (805)
Garcia Elaine elaine.garcia@oxnardunion.org (805) 834-1488
Gonzalez Patricia patricia.gonzalez@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-5211
Gonzan Valeria valeria.gonzan@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-3039
Hinckley Shanta shanta.hinckley@oxnardunion.org (805)
Knowles Gary gary.knowles@oxnardunion.org (805)
Larrieu Dustin dustin.larrieu@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-5878
Lopez Manuel manuel.lopez@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-3064
Mosones Anastacio anastacio.mosones@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-3026
Perry Jonathan jonathan.perry@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-5991
River Trevor trevor.river@oxnardunion.org (805)
Sandoval Thalia thalia.sandoval@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-2975
Sweet Sandra sandra.sweet@oxnardunion.org (805)
Vega Melissa melissa.vega@oxnardunion.org (805)