Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

Administration

Last  First  Title Email Address Phone Number
Ramos Marianne Principal marianne.ramos@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-5900
Butler Wendi Assistant Principal (Reyna-Z) wendi.butler@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-2663
Calderon Vanessa Assistant Principal (Felid - Lo) vanessa.calderon@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-5805
Gillespie Steve Assistant Principal (A-Feliciano) steve.gillespie@oxnardunion.org (805) 484-6293
Luoma Aaron Assistant Principal (Lr - Reyes) aaron.luoma@oxnardunion.org (805) 834-1456
Gonzalez Samantha Site Administrative Secretary (Calderon) samantha.gonzalez@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-5834
Hernandez Sally Site Administrative Secretary (Gillespie) sally.hernandez@oxnardunion.org (805) 389-6432
Moreno Erika Site Administrative Secretary  (Luoma) erika.moreno@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-5902
Robles Susan Site Administrative Secretary (Butler) susan.robles@oxnardunion.org

(805) 385-2757

Support Staff & Technicians

Last  First  Title Email Address Phone Number
Alcala Jesica ASB Bookkeeper jesica.alcala@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-2968
Casas Elvia Attendance Advisor elvia.casas@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-2838
Chavez Hilda Cafeteria Manager hilda.chavez@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-2772
Curtis Angie Health Office Clerk angelica.curtis@oxnardunion.org (805) 834-1451
De La Rosa Juan IT Support Specialist I juan.delarosa@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-2805
Gonzalez Cristina UCSB EAOP College Site Coordinator cristina.gonzalez@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-8929
Guzman Cristian Categorical Guidance Technician cristian.guzman@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-5254
Hernandez Librada "Lita" Duplicating Operator librada.hernandez@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-2766
Juarez Rogelio College and Career Center rogelio.juarez@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-5945
Kineg Fabiola Textbook/Library Media Technician fabiola.kineg@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-2774
Monteverde Gerard IT Support Specialist I gerard.monteverde@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-3203
Ordaz Jocelyn Registrar jocelyn.ordaz@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-2909
Ordaz Lesly Clerical Assistant III Records/Attendance lesly.ordaz@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-5535
Senesac Mary EDP - Attendance mary.senesac@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-5903
Valdivia Cindy SPED/IEP Secretary cindy.valdivia@oxnardunion.org (805) 389-6417
Vergara Jasmin Receptionist jasmin.vergara@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-2787

Counseling & Wellness

*Counselors by Alpha Alignment*

Last  First  Title Email Address Phone Number
COUNSELORS        
Sand Melina A-Castoreno melina.sand@oxnardunion.org (805)  834-1478
Lopez Diego Castrejon - Garcia, E. diego.lopez@oxnardunion.org (805) 484-6228
Fernandez Shirley Garcia, F. - Horta & MSA shirley.fernandez@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-2776
Nunez Garcia Lisa Huante-Mendez elizabeth.nunez@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-3042
Arellano Daisy Mendieta-Ortiz & AVID daisy.arellano@oxnardunion.org (805) 834-1479
Coria Santa Osorio-Rosete santa.coria@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-2775
Lara Michel Rosiles-Verduzo michel.lara@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-5915
Campos Carlos Vergara-Z, ELD, Migrant, & Foster Youth carlos.campos@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-2529
Sanchez Fabiola Guidance Technician fabiola.sanchez@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-1160
WELLNESS        
Cervantes Elizabeth Student Wellness Specialist elizabeth.cervantes@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-5751
Guerrero Naidelyn Wellness Center Guidance Technician naidelyn.guerrero@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-1556
Pilpil Kimberly Student Wellness Specialist kimberly.pilpil@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-2947
HEALTH        
Gaxiola Amelia School Psychologist amelia.gaxiola@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-3112
Portz Renae School Psychologist renae.portz@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-2549
Howell Julie Nurse julie.howell@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-5236

Classroom Teachers by Department

Career Technical Education (CTE)
Last  First  Courses  Email Address Phone Number
Collins Tanesha Patient Care tanesha.collins@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-5738
Garces Taira Culinary taira.garces@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-1108
Garcia Serratos Juan Culinary juan.garciaserratos@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-2719
Lara Manuel College & Career manuel.lara@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-2815
Lopez Diana Patient Care diana.lopez@oxnardunion.org (805) 351-2011
Muschamp Brice Transportation Technology kaveh.muschamp@oxnardunion.org (805) 389-6419
Raquedan Mark Performance Dance/Choreography mark.raquedan@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-2798
Rodriguez Juan Welding juan.rodriguez@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-2769
Tahsuda Kimberly Library Science kimberly.tahsuda@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-1377
English Language Arts (ELA)
Last  First  Courses  Email Address Phone Number
Adrian Monica ELD/English 1 monica.adrian@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-5840
Greaves Amy English 1/English 3/English 4 amy.greaves@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-1608
Grennan John AP Lang/AVID/Newspaper john.grennan@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-5890
Linecker Melody ELD/English 2/MSA melody.linecker@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-5917
Madonna Milly AP Lit/ English 3/English 4 milly.madonna@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-5922
Mares Ramiro English 2/AVID ramiro.mares@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-5978
Pidduck Mujde AP Lang/ English 2 mujde.pidduck@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-5951
Prum Phyra English 1 phyra.prum@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-5953
Razo Ruth English 1/English 2/English 10 ruth.razo@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-5958
Rogers Lauren English 1/English 4/Harry Potter lauren.rogers@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-5859
Santos Daniel English 1/English 3/Reading 9 daniel.santos@oxnardunion.org (747) 334-2375
Schlesinger Nicholas AP Lit/English 4 nicholas.schlesinger@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-5972
Segovia Elizabeth English 9/Reading 9 elizabeth.segovia@oxnardunion.org

(805) 278-1234

Stevens Mark English 2/English 3 mark.stevens@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-5979
Ulrich Valarie Chicano Lit/English 4 valarie.ulrich@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-5946
Zielsdorf Brett Film Analysis/ASB brett.zielsdorf@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-8939
Mathematics
Last  First   Email Address Phone Number
Fernandez Angela angela.fernandez@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-2976
Figueroa German german.figueroa@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-5537
Gonzalez Gustavo gustavo.gonzalez@oxnardunion.org (805) 616-2701
Gutierrez Celene celene.gutierrez@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-5206
Hernandez Jose jose.hernandez@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-5895
Hernandez Miguel miguel.hernandez@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-2728
Lopez Adelina adelina.lopez@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-5918
Macias Samantha samantha.macias@oxnardunion.org (805) 834-1428
Magallanes Griselda griselda.magallanes@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-5923
Mendoza Veronica veronica.mendoza@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-5932
Nerida Vivian vivian.nerida@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-2971
Perez Gabriela gabriela.perez@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-5860
Tejeda Miguel miguel.tejeda@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-5891
Physical Education (PE)
Last  First   Email Address Phone Number
Covarrubias Debra debra.covarrubias@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-5867
Frazier Ryan ryan.frazier@oxnardunion.org (805) 394-4698
Marin Ronnie ronnie.martin@oxnardunion.org (805) 834-1401
Sandoval Alejandra alejandra.sandoval@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-5884
Schoenmann Carol carol.schoenmann@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-5973
Resource
Last  First   Email Address Phone Number
Aminian Amanda amanda.aminian@oxnardunion.org (805) 834-1476
Andrews Jocelyn jocelyn.andrews@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-2724
Ayala Joselyn joselyn.ayala@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-2689
Broder Erin erin.broder@oxnardunion.org (805) 419-0343
Dibella Vincent vincent.dibella@oxnardunion.org (805) 834-1397
Espinoza Catalina catalina.espinoza@oxnardunion.org (805) 604-5192
Garcia Elaine elaine.garcia@oxnardunion.org (805) 834-1488
Gonzalez Patricia patricia.gonzalez@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-5878
Gonzan Valeria valeria.gonzan@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-3039
Hinckley Shanta shanta.hinckley@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-5899
Larrieu Dustin dustin.larrieu@oxnardunion.org (805)616-2551
Lopez Manuel manuel.lopez@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-3064
Mosones Anastacio anastacio.mosones@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-3026
Perry Jonathan jonathan.perry@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-5950
River Trevor trevor.river@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-5961
Sandoval Thalia thalia.sandoval@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-2975
Sweet Sandra sandra.sweet@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-2725
Vega Melissa melissa.vega@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-3166
Yncierto Reynaldo reynaldo.yncierto@oxnardunion.org TBA
Science
Last  First  Courses  Email Address Phone Number
Ambler Timothy Chemistry/Marine Biology timothy.ambler@oxnardunion.org (805) 834-1420
Anthony Magen AP Chemistry/Chemistry magen.anthony@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-5894
Atwater Kip Marine Biology/Physiology kip.atwater@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-8925
Chambers Angelica AVID/Biology angelica.chambers@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-3013
Corona David AP Physics/ Physics david.corona@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-2724
Gamboa Adam Chemistry/Oceanography adam.gamboa@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-5857
Gintjee Caitlyn Biology caitlyn.gintjee@oxnardunion.org (805) 834-1396
Gurney Graham Chemistry/Earth & Space graham.gurney@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-5907
Harrell Elisabeth Environmental Science elisabeth.harrell@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-5253
Huffstedtler Lynette Astronomy/Chemistry lynette.huffstedtler@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-5843
Jones Carly Biology/Physiology carly.jones@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-5908
Lujan Theresa Marine Science Academy theresa.lujan@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-5880
Mutuku Sarah Chemistry sarah.mutuku@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-5938
Plascencia Fatima AVID/Health fatima.plascencia@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-5251
Salcido Norma Biology norma.salcido@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-5969
Sanchez Zazil Health zazil.sanchez@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-5204
Social Science
Last  First  Courses  Email Address Phone Number
Blyleven Kiana AP World History/Economics kiana.blyleven@oxnardunion.org (805) 834-1402
Bowman Brad Economics/US History brad.bowman@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-5850
Clark Jody Government/US History jody.clark@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-1549
Cole David AP US History david.cole@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-5861
Colvin John World History john.colvin@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-5863
Fernandez Patrick Criminal Justice/Economics/Ethnic Studies patrick.fernandez@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-1130
Kochel Sam AP Psychology/Psychology sam.kochel@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-5912
Neilan Audrey AVID/Ethnic Studies audrey.neilan@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-5940
Pena Yasselle AP Human Geography/Ethnic Studies yasselle.pena@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-5975
Porter Sr. Gary World History gary.portersr@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-8947
Powers Eileen AVID/US History eileen.powers@oxnardunion.org (805) 394-4796
Ramos Eduardo AP Government/Government eduardo.ramos@oxnardunion.org (805) 389-6694
Ransom Ed AP Economics/Economics ed.ransom@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-5963
Salazar Francisco US History/World History francisco.salazar@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-5968
Urwick Matt Government/US History matt.urwick@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-5872
Visual and Performing Arts (VAPA)
Last  First  Specialty  Email Address Phone Number
Cardinez Virgil Illustration & Visual Art virgil.cardinez@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-5855
Clancy Benjamin Video & Film, CI LIVE, Yearbook benjamin.clancy@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-5250
Lange Meredith Color & Design, Visual Arts meredith.lange@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-2731
Luna Alexandra 3D Sculpture alexandra.luna@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-5211
Teruel Loreto Guitar, Marching Band, Music Appreciation loreto.teruel@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-5983
Ulmer Amber Color & Design, Digital Drawing amber.ulmer@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-5852
World Language & ELD
Last  First   Email Address Phone Number
Duran Maria maria.duran@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-5778
Favela Rocio rocio.favela@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-2980
Garcia Araceli araceli.garcia@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-2624
Hill Blake blake.hill@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-5897
Olivares Federico federico.olivares@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-5947
Rico Laura laura.rico@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-5024
Zepeda Monica monica.zepeda@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-5248